Kontaktlista personal

Namne-post
Abdul Hamid Dimadima@sommenbygden.se
Arvestrand Theresetherese@sommenbygden.se
Axell Jennyjenny@sommenbygden.se
Brun Carolinecaroline@sommenbygden.se
Bryntesson Christinachristina@sommenbygden.se
Carlefyr Mikaelmikael@sommenbygden.se
Davidsson Mariemarie@sommenbygden.se
Eklund Kennethkenneth@sommenbygden.se
Eriksson Jesperjesper@sommenbygden.se
Eriksson Magnusmagnus@sommenbygden.se
Flygh Monamonaflygh@gmail.com
Fransson Glennglenn.fransson@bredband.net
Hellstrand Chrischris@sommenbygden.se
Holmbom Karinkarinh@sommenbygden.se
Johansson Helenhelenjsonlind@hotmail.com
Klenfeldt Theresetherese.klenfelt@linkoping.se
Larsson Karinkarinl@sommenbygden.se
Lundbom Kerstinkerstinl@sommenbygden.se
Magnusson Johanjohan@sommenbygden.se
Moberg Emmaemma@sommenbygden.se
Nilsson Kerstinkerstinn@sommenbygden.se
Perchun Jeanettejeanette@sommenbygden.se
Sandén Joakimjoakim@sommenbygden.se
Sarafova Pepapepa@sommenbygden.se
Senewiratne Matildamatilda@sommenbygden.se
Skårstedt Susannesusanne.skarstedt@outlook.com
Storm Ingeringer@sommenbygden.se
Svensson Tomastomas@sommenbygden.se
Säll Ottiliaottilia@sommenbygden.se
SFH-logga-02
Ydrevägen 13
573 35 Tranås
info@sommenbygdensfolkhogskola.se
Tel. 0140 – 659 60